Can’t Get Enough Of

 

2016-06-07 04.18.28 1 copy.jpg

 

Here are the 5 things I currently am obsessed with and can’t get enough of.

1.Band of Horses– Just when I think I can’t possibly love Band of Horses any more than I do. Their new album comes out June 10th and I cannot wait!!  I have been playing their newly released songs. A lot.

2.Cathedrals– Their song Harlem was on one of my Discover Weekly playlists on Spotify. After one listen I was hooked and I  have been lostening to their Cathedrals EP a lot lately. Perfect for driving around on a sunny day.

3.It’s A 10- Miracle Leave-in Product– Aside side from shampoo, conditioner and a weekly apple cider vinegar rinse, I don’t use hair products. The either make my hair feel stick tacky, greasy, or weigh down my hair. I like that this is weightless and leaves hair feeling soft and smooth and protects against heat.

4.Cocoa + Cardamom Detox Face Mask– Hot weather and taking walks in the park  on a bright sunny day mean working up a sweat. Sweat and dirt can mean clogged pores.I have started to use this mask again to help detox my skin and I love the way this smells and leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed.

5.VSCO– I’ve recently downloaded this app and have been playing around with it and I can see why this is preferred over instagram for filtering photos. There are options to purchase additional filters and there are some free ones available for download as well.

 

What are some things that you are loving right now?

One thought on “Can’t Get Enough Of

  1. LottieHelen 06/07/2016 / 4:39 PM

    Going to try that app and the hair stuff! Thanks xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

