Current Favorites

Current Favorites

 

Here are a few of things I am currently loving

1.Apple Cider Vinegar– Since running out of my usual toner, I decided to give ACV a try.This is my new go to. It doesn’t leave my skin feeling tight and dry and my skin isn’t super oily at the end of the day. I also have been doing an ACV rinse which helps make my hair more manageable.

2.Louis Vuitton 6 Key Holder– I’ve had this for over a year, however I find myself grabbing my phone and this key holder when taking a quick trip to the grocery store or grab some coffee on break. Not only does this hold my keys, but I can also store my license, credit cards , and some cash in the pocket behind the keys.

3.Old Navy Textured Sweater– I have been wearing the striped version and the camel version non stop and find myself having to stop myself from wearing this every day. I love pairing this over a Free People Trapeze Slip.

4.Fig+Yarrow 4 Season Steams – I was intrigued by this when I was browsing through the website. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but this is going to be my skins best friend in the cold winter months . It is soothing and relaxing and my skin felt refreshed after using and overall felt very relaxed.

5.LSTN Headphones-I have been using my headphones a lot lately, especially at night when Garrett and the cat are asleep and I’m working on the blog or coding.. These are an over the ear headphone and I find them to be comfortable and  can wear these for hours without feeling fatigued.

6.J.Crew Factory Striped Turleneck– I have been embracing the turtleneck this season. This turtleneck has an oversize fit and I like that the neck has a slouchy fit. If you follow me on Instagram, you will see that I tend to wear this a lot and try to find different items and ways to wear this.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

