OOTD-11/18/15

Hello!

I have been trying to get back into my clean eating habits again. I am someone that usually skips breakfast and make myself a cup of coffee as soon as I get to work (Partially because of my work schedule). I have heard about overnight oatmeal before, however after seeing some photos on Instagram this week, I decided I would give it a try. Here is the recipe I used. I can’t believe I haven’t made this before since it takes just a few minutes to make . I am definitely going to make this part of my daily routine.

IMG_20151119_124451
Overnight oatmeal with dried cranberries,cherries,and strawberries, topped with some pumpkin granola

 

 

 

Since the temperature today is in the mid-60’s I decided to wear these ankle length pants from J.Crew factory. I decided to go for a more preppy look and added a khaki button down and a green cardigan and finished the look off with my favorite shoes.

IMG_20151119_144237
Cardigan-Ralph Lauren, Shirt- Gap, Pants-J.Crew Factory, Shoes-Halogen, Bag- Tory Burch

I am currently in the process of typing out a Holiday Gift Guide and should have it posted just in time for the shopping season. Hope everyone has been having a great week so far!

Leave a Reply

