What I’m listening to

This post is a few days late, but I figured I would still share what I have been listening to. I am loving the fact that it has been starting to get chilly again after last weeks warm up, however I am not ready for wintry weather.

IMG_20151111_115855

On Rotation:

  • Passion Pit-Manners
  • The Postal Service-Give Up
  • Band of Horses-Cease to Begin
  • Lana Del Rey-Born To Die
  • Fall Out Boy-Take This To Your Grave
  • Haim-Days Are Gone

What albums are you listening to? Any recommendations?

Leave a Reply

