OOTD-11/3/15

Despite the temperatures dropping for the past few weeks, this week is supposed to warm up around the 60s and certainly doesn’t feel like fall. The warm sunny weather earlier in the day is a little deceiving since it gets dark so soon.

Since it was very Spring-like,  I decided to pull out my favorite floral pants with a sheer blouse and my favorite blazer. I added a pop of color with the bag and the shoes.

IMG_20151103_201932
Blazer:Lush  Blouse:Forever21  Pants:Rewash  Shoes:Lanvin  Bag:Rebecca Minkoff
IMG_20151103_193920
A close up of the floral print of the pants and wearing one of my favorite belts I bought from H&M forever ago.
IMG_20151103_213220
While the bag and shoes aren’t the exact same color, I like the slight contrast between the shades of blue and the contrast against the colors in the pants.
Leave a Reply

