Music Monday

Hello!

How’s everyone’s Monday going so far? I  definitely feel more awake today on a Monday than I have in a while. Partially because I had coffee before heading to work.

For today’s Music Monday I decided to share with you what albums I have been listening to a lot for the past few weeks.

  1. Sucre- I have been listening to the album A Minor Bird and the episode Loner non-stop.
  2. Alabama Shakes-Sound&Color
  3. Panda Bear-Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper
  4. Passion Pit-Manners
  5. Two Door Cinema Club-Tourist History
  6. Merriment-Sway

What are some albums you have been listening to lately?

Leave a Reply

