Weekend Update

2015-11-01_18.03.18 (1)
OOTD: MinkPink Sweater, Lucky Brand Jeans, Halogen Shoes

Hey Everyone,

I figured I would make a quick post for you. Garrett and I spent Halloween at the apartment and made a lot of progress in cleaning up. Not the most fun thing in the world, however it was much needed. The apartment looks so much better with less clutter around.We also moved around some furniture to create some more space . I am currently looking for some art work to hang on the walls since they are looking a little bare.

We continued the cleaning process earlier today and ran a few errands today. Still have a few more things to get done here until we will be clutter free. Once that happens, we can finally start some of the projects I have been wanting to work on. I will probably try to fit in some coding tonight and working on my Music Monday post. Hope everyone had a good weekend.

One thought on “Weekend Update

Leave a Reply

