Music Monday

Hello and Happy Monday! I have decided to start Music Mondays and let you know some of my favorite bands/artists, new bands I have discovered and what I am currently listening to.

music

(Top left: Annabell channeling her inner Lana Del Rey  Bottom left: Annabell can’t contain her love for records   Right:Zoning out and testing out my LSTN headphones)

To kick this off, I decided to share with you my top 10 albums. My #1 hasn’t changed in 13 years.

Top 10 Favorite Albums
  1. Rancid- And Out Come the Wolves
  2. Eisely-The Valley
  3. Coheed & Cambria- In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth 3
  4. Bon Iver- Bon Iver/For Emma Forever Ago( I love both albums equally as much)
  5. Vampire Weekend-Vampire Weekend
  6. Saves the Day-Through Being Cool
  7. Modest Mouse-Good News for People Who Love Bad News
  8. Florence+ The Machine- Lungs
  9. Band of Horses-Cease to Begin
  10. The Clash-London Calling

What are your top 10 albums?

Leave a Reply

